Wedding Flowers

Abbott Florist offers a wide selection of bridal
bouquets, wedding ceremony flowers and centerpieces.

Testimonials

Testimonials

Happy Mother july 2020

Romina is beyond awesome! I live in Georgia and my daughter got married in Miami and she was the ONLY florist in Miami that called me back! The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was prompt! They are very professional and easy to work with! I recommend her highly for your floral needs!!

 

Happy Client July 2020

Amazing experience. Had an emergency for a funeral and they came through in a days notice. Thank you.

 

Happy Client

Absolutely gorgeous flowers and fantastic customer service!! Thank You!!

 

Happy Bride :)

Super contentos por el hermoso trabajo que hicieron en nuestra boda gracias Romina!!!�

 

Happy Client 2/9/2017

There are many merchants that render the service or good a consumer purchases, but in each of my experiences with Abbott Florist, they have exceeded my expectations. I have used Abbott in the past to deliver flowers for Valentine's Day or to get out of the doghouse, and each time the recipient raved about the quality of the arrangement. But on February 8, 2017, my occasion was much more significant. It was exactly two years since my ex-girlfriend and I lost a baby that she had to deliver stillborn. Naturally, it had been a traumatic experience for both of us, but especially for her. Even though we weren't together anymore, I wanted to acknowledge our loss and send her something to brighten her day. After explaining my situation and idea about what I thought would be appropriate, they suggested an arrangement that was elegant, unique, and classy. Another job well done by Abbott Florist.

 

 

Happy Client 10/18/2019

 

My son always send me flowers from this flower's shop and make me soo happy Thanks ABBOTT FLORIST for the most beautiful arrangment always I recived big and fresh flowers

 

 

05/05/2020

 

A search for a florist that could arrange flowers to commemorate my goddaughter's  graduation from La Salle HS, class of 2020, led me from Boston, MA. to Abbott Florist.  I had not seen the reviews which I can see now.  My niece shared pictures and I was so very pleased to see such an abundance of gorgeous flowers. I chose the daily special not sure what to expect, but Abbott exceeded my expectations.
Thank you Abbott.
Veronica

 

 

Happy Client

Great service!posted 08/27/2014 by Rosie T (updated 08/15/2019 )

Abbott Florist was absolutely amazing !! They helped me got my flowers in my budget and did a beautiful bouquet. The hydrangeas and roses were fresh and remained fresh the entire day. I highly recommend this florist. Thank you ladies for all your help

 

Wedding Review

 
 
 
 
 
My flowers were amazing!!posted 10/14/2014 by Knottie79584970 (updated 10/14/2014 )

I got so many compliments on my centerpieces and bouquets, When the flowers arrived we were blown away. My Bridal boutique was the most beautiful floral arrangement I have ever seen. Everyone is still talking about it...The ceremony arrangements Abbott Florist created for the columns were simply gorgeous. We received many compliments on how beautiful they turned out.I highly recommend Abbott Florist!!

 

Wedding Review

Even on a tied budget, Abbott Florist did a great job!!posted 10/14/2014 by Knottie8129345 (updated 10/27/2014 )

We worked directly with Romina who was incredibly personable, and worked with us several months as we continued to change our mind - all this even though we weren't investing a large amount in the flower for our day. Romina went out of her way to find creative solutions that worked within our budget and achieved the look we wanted. We could not have been more pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend working with Abbott Florist for your event -

 

Happy Bride :)

Beautiful flowers happy Bride :)posted 10/21/2014 by Knottie94983811 (updated 10/27/2014 )

We used Abbott's Florist for our wedding flowers. It was the best decision I made. Our wedding flowers were better than I could have envisioned. I gave them my ideas which was a tropical theme and they created perfection, considering and never pushing more than I could afford. They made me feel like family and worked with me to get exactly what I wanted only to make it better. I had beautiful fresh ginger, orchids, roses, amazing birds of paradise that stood tall and elegant on the tables. My guest where so impressed by the flowers and how unique they were put together that they still talk about it today. When I saw the arrangements it was breathtaking. Everything provided from the bridal bouquet to the table arrangements was amazing and very elegant. The team at Abbott's was amazing to work with thank you Romina for your services!. Everything we received on our wedding day exceeded our expectations. All emails were responded to promptly and the team arrived early the day of our wedding to provide all the bridal party items needed for pictures. We can’t say enough good things about Abbott's Florist and the service provided and would definitely recommend them to anyone. THANK YOU, THANK YOU for my beautiful and unforgettable flowers.

 

Happy Bride :)

Excellentposted 01/28/2015 by Knottie46730946 (updated 01/28/2015 )

The flowers fro my wedding day were perfect, It was exactly what was offered! Abbott Florist has the best team, they are so patient and knowledgeable on recommending unique designs that will be ideal for the wedding theme. Thanks Abbott Florist for making the flowers for my wedding day exceptional. I will highly recommend Abbott Florist. If you getting married don't even tough it call them for a quote you won't regret it. They are truly amazing...

 

Happy Wedding Planner

posted 01/29/2018 by Audrey-Maria C (updated 01/29/2018 )

Romina and her team are the best! As a wedding and event planner, it is so important to have a great team to count on! Romina always brings my ideas to life, Their creations are simply flawless!!! Every demand, every theme can be done to perfection! I recommend Abbott Florist to everyone for any occasion!

 

Happy Bride :)

posted 01/17/2020 by Cassandra G

Abbott Florist and team made our wedding vision a reality and I could not be more pleased with the result! It was an absolute dream and I really cannot express my gratitude enough. Thank you for such a beautiful display of love, your passion shines through your work!

 

Happy Bride :)

posted 03/06/2020 by Ashley H

When we first started planning our wedding, as with most young couples, we were looking to save money where we could on vendors. I had the “bright idea” at one point to try to do the flowers myself (didn’t happen). We came across Romina at Abbott florist and everything changed. First, the price was nominal compared to competitors and she quoted a fair price that made us comfortable to proceed. Then, to our surprise, she basically informed us that sky was the limit when it came to the type of flowers we wanted, within reason (we wanted tropical and orchids, which I never dreamed I could afford). Next, Romina was kind enough to make samples of the flowers we chose to show us for our approval, which I highly recommend doing (sometimes what you imagine is different than the result). Throughout the entire process Romina was patient and provided her thoughts and expertise to guide us in the right direction. Lastly, the day of my wedding, I was in tears when I saw the centerpieces, the cake, the gazebo we married under, and the welcome table. Romina blew us away!!!!! If I could give 10 stars I would! My only regret was that, being the bride and being soo busy, I wish I had more time to enjoy my flowers! I highly recommend Romina and Abbott florists first your special day!

 

Happy Customer :)

 
 
 
 
 
posted 07/13/2020 by Tammy L

My daughter was getting married in Miami and we live in Georgia so I was having to rely on the internet to find a florist. Unfortunately I called and emailed four different florists in Miami and I could not get a return call UNTIL I was given Romina's name at Abbott Florist! She called me back immediately! It is very difficult to plan a wedding out of town if vendors will not cooperate, but once I was in contact with Romina everything was smooth from there! She was very helpful and always available. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and they were delivered as promised in a timely fashion to the hotel. They were fresh and beautiful! If you need a florist for anything, I would highly recommend Abbott Florist!